Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2115
    -0.08%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4110
    0.18%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1859.67
    0.05%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39073.00
    -2.11%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2434.46
    -3.62%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8363
    -4.07%

1 Canadian Dollar to SGD Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Singapore Dollar (SGD) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Singapore Dollar (SGD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD SGD indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Singapore Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SGD to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and SGD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.11 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
1.0903 SGD Singapore Dollar
Last Update: June 16, 2021 (Today) 17:22 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - SGD) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/SGD Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.8220
CAD/EUR 0.6785
CAD/GBP 0.5826
CAD/CHF 0.7389
CAD/JPY 90.3251
CAD/AUD 1.0667
SGD - Major RatesRate
SGD/USD 0.7540
SGD/EUR 0.6223
SGD/GBP 0.5343
SGD/CHF 0.6778
SGD/JPY 82.8474
SGD/AUD 0.9784


Historical Rate - CAD/SGDRateHistorical Rate - SGD/CADRate
Tue, 15/06/2021 1 CAD to SGD 1.08901 Tue, 15/06/2021 1 SGD to CAD 0.91827
Mon, 14/06/2021 1.09249 Mon, 14/06/2021 0.91534
Sun, 13/06/2021 1.09009 Sun, 13/06/2021 0.91736
Sat, 12/06/2021 1.09009 Sat, 12/06/2021 0.91736
Fri, 11/06/2021 1.08953 Fri, 11/06/2021 0.91783
Thu, 10/06/2021 1.09442 Thu, 10/06/2021 0.91373
Wed, 09/06/2021 1.09362 Wed, 09/06/2021 0.91439
Tue, 08/06/2021 1.09260 Tue, 08/06/2021 0.91525
Mon, 07/06/2021 1.09471 Mon, 07/06/2021 0.91348
Sun, 06/06/2021 1.09691 Sun, 06/06/2021 0.91165
Sat, 05/06/2021 1.09691 Sat, 05/06/2021 0.91165
Fri, 04/06/2021 1.09638 Fri, 04/06/2021 0.91209
Thu, 03/06/2021 1.09732 Thu, 03/06/2021 0.91131
Wed, 02/06/2021 1.09898 Wed, 02/06/2021 0.90993
Tue, 01/06/2021 1.09544 Tue, 01/06/2021 0.91288
Mon, 31/05/2021 1.09516 Mon, 31/05/2021 0.91311
Sun, 30/05/2021 1.09505 Sun, 30/05/2021 0.91320
Sat, 29/05/2021 1.09505 Sat, 29/05/2021 0.91320

Currency Converter;
Convert

...