Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1792
    -0.09%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3814
    -0.01%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1794.33
    -0.18%
  • BTC ~ USD
    37237.23
    -1.49%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2206.28
    -2.36%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6274
    -1.22%

1 Canadian Dollar to PLN Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Polish Zloty (PLN) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Polish Zloty (PLN) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD PLN indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Polish Zloty currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PLN to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and PLN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.03 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
3.1030 PLN Polish Zloty
Last Update: July 27, 2021 (Today) 07:50 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - PLN) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/PLN Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.7962
CAD/EUR 0.6752
CAD/GBP 0.5761
CAD/CHF 0.7295
CAD/JPY 87.6971
CAD/AUD 1.0806
PLN - Major RatesRate
PLN/USD 0.2566
PLN/EUR 0.2176
PLN/GBP 0.1857
PLN/CHF 0.2351
PLN/JPY 28.2618
PLN/AUD 0.3482


Historical Rate - CAD/PLNRateHistorical Rate - PLN/CADRate
Mon, 26/07/2021 1 CAD to PLN 3.10269 Mon, 26/07/2021 1 PLN to CAD 0.32230
Sun, 25/07/2021 3.09207 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.32341
Sat, 24/07/2021 3.09207 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.32341
Fri, 23/07/2021 3.09262 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.32335
Thu, 22/07/2021 3.08634 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.32401
Wed, 21/07/2021 3.08754 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.32388
Tue, 20/07/2021 3.07437 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.32527
Mon, 19/07/2021 3.05662 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.32716
Sun, 18/07/2021 3.07750 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.32494
Sat, 17/07/2021 3.07750 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.32494
Fri, 16/07/2021 3.07768 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.32492
Thu, 15/07/2021 3.07865 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.32482
Wed, 14/07/2021 3.08427 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.32423
Tue, 13/07/2021 3.10727 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.32183
Mon, 12/07/2021 3.08309 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.32435
Sun, 11/07/2021 3.07396 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.32531
Sat, 10/07/2021 3.07396 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.32531
Fri, 09/07/2021 3.07340 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.32537

Currency Converter;
Convert

...