Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2142
    0.50%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.35%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1843.15
    0.90%
  • BTC ~ USD
    50241.10
    2.03%
  • ETH ~ USD
    4064.38
    8.61%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.3885
    6.69%

1 Canadian Dollar to LYD Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Libyan Dinar (LYD) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Libyan Dinar (LYD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD LYD indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Libyan Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LYD to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and LYD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.19 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
3.6826 LYD Libyan Dinar
Last Update: May 14, 2021 (Today) 21:20 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - LYD) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/LYD Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.8257
CAD/EUR 0.6800
CAD/GBP 0.5857
CAD/CHF 0.7451
CAD/JPY 90.2919
CAD/AUD 1.0605
LYD - Major RatesRate
LYD/USD 0.2242
LYD/EUR 0.1847
LYD/GBP 0.1590
LYD/CHF 0.2023
LYD/JPY 24.5185
LYD/AUD 0.2880


Historical Rate - CAD/LYDRateHistorical Rate - LYD/CADRate
Fri, 14/05/2021 1 CAD to LYD 3.68169 Fri, 14/05/2021 1 LYD to CAD 0.27161
Thu, 13/05/2021 3.67538 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.27208
Wed, 12/05/2021 3.68142 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.27163
Tue, 11/05/2021 3.69208 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.27085
Mon, 10/05/2021 3.69269 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.27081
Sun, 09/05/2021 3.67475 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.27213
Sat, 08/05/2021 3.67475 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.27213
Fri, 07/05/2021 3.70341 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.27002
Thu, 06/05/2021 3.68636 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.27127
Wed, 05/05/2021 3.66688 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.27271
Tue, 04/05/2021 3.65397 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.27367
Mon, 03/05/2021 3.66683 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.27272
Sun, 02/05/2021 3.64798 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.27412
Sat, 01/05/2021 3.64827 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.27410
Fri, 30/04/2021 3.64827 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.27410
Thu, 29/04/2021 3.65125 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.27388
Wed, 28/04/2021 3.64916 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.27404
Tue, 27/04/2021 3.62182 Tue, 27/04/2021 0.27610

Currency Converter;
Convert

...