Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1774
    0.04%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3748
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1802.19
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    34469.06
    1.60%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2156.85
    0.47%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.5993
    -0.39%

1 Canadian Dollar to LYD Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Libyan Dinar (LYD) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Libyan Dinar (LYD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD LYD indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Libyan Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LYD to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and LYD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
3.5881 LYD Libyan Dinar
Last Update: July 25, 2021 (Today) 20:51 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - LYD) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/LYD Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.7957
CAD/EUR 0.6758
CAD/GBP 0.5788
CAD/CHF 0.7318
CAD/JPY 87.9705
CAD/AUD 1.0806
LYD - Major RatesRate
LYD/USD 0.2218
LYD/EUR 0.1883
LYD/GBP 0.1613
LYD/CHF 0.2040
LYD/JPY 24.5171
LYD/AUD 0.3012


Historical Rate - CAD/LYDRateHistorical Rate - LYD/CADRate
Sat, 24/07/2021 1 CAD to LYD 3.58813 Sat, 24/07/2021 1 LYD to CAD 0.27870
Fri, 23/07/2021 3.59270 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.27834
Thu, 22/07/2021 3.59327 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.27830
Wed, 21/07/2021 3.59327 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.27830
Tue, 20/07/2021 3.56096 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.28082
Mon, 19/07/2021 3.54086 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.28242
Sun, 18/07/2021 3.57469 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.27974
Sat, 17/07/2021 3.57469 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.27974
Fri, 16/07/2021 3.57681 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.27958
Thu, 15/07/2021 3.58357 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.27905
Wed, 14/07/2021 3.60993 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.27701
Tue, 13/07/2021 3.60647 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.27728
Mon, 12/07/2021 3.62500 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.27586
Sun, 11/07/2021 3.62496 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.27587
Sat, 10/07/2021 3.62496 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.27587
Fri, 09/07/2021 3.63390 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.27519
Thu, 08/07/2021 3.60158 Thu, 08/07/2021 0.27766
Wed, 07/07/2021 3.61147 Wed, 07/07/2021 0.27690

Currency Converter;
Convert

...