Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1797
    -0.06%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3812
    -0.03%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1794.56
    -0.17%
  • BTC ~ USD
    37238.21
    -1.49%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2207.30
    -2.31%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6261
    -1.43%

1 Canadian Dollar to HKD Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD HKD indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Hong Kong Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HKD to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and HKD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.11 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
6.1932 HKD Hong Kong Dollar
Last Update: July 27, 2021 (Today) 07:33 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - HKD) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/HKD Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.7962
CAD/EUR 0.6749
CAD/GBP 0.5764
CAD/CHF 0.7295
CAD/JPY 87.7369
CAD/AUD 1.0808
HKD - Major RatesRate
HKD/USD 0.1286
HKD/EUR 0.1090
HKD/GBP 0.0931
HKD/CHF 0.1178
HKD/JPY 14.1668
HKD/AUD 0.1745


Historical Rate - CAD/HKDRateHistorical Rate - HKD/CADRate
Mon, 26/07/2021 1 CAD to HKD 6.20210 Mon, 26/07/2021 1 HKD to CAD 0.16124
Sun, 25/07/2021 6.18222 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.16175
Sat, 24/07/2021 6.18222 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.16175
Fri, 23/07/2021 6.18197 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.16176
Thu, 22/07/2021 6.18407 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.16171
Wed, 21/07/2021 6.18574 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.16166
Tue, 20/07/2021 6.13005 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.16313
Mon, 19/07/2021 6.09387 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.16410
Sun, 18/07/2021 6.15572 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.16245
Sat, 17/07/2021 6.15572 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.16245
Fri, 16/07/2021 6.15710 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.16241
Thu, 15/07/2021 6.16484 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.16221
Wed, 14/07/2021 6.20851 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.16107
Tue, 13/07/2021 6.20280 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.16122
Mon, 12/07/2021 6.23531 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.16038
Sun, 11/07/2021 6.23779 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.16031
Sat, 10/07/2021 6.23779 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.16031
Fri, 09/07/2021 6.23657 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.16034

Currency Converter;
Convert

...