Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2143
    0.01%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1843.28
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    48450.19
    -1.50%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3788.78
    -5.40%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5119
    10.23%

1 Canadian Dollar to ETB Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Ethiopian Birr (ETB) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Ethiopian Birr (ETB) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD ETB indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Ethiopian Birr currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ETB to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and ETB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
35.0558 ETB Ethiopian Birr
Last Update: May 15, 2021 (Today) 21:34 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - ETB) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/ETB Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.8260
CAD/EUR 0.6801
CAD/GBP 0.5859
CAD/CHF 0.7448
CAD/JPY 90.3366
CAD/AUD 1.0623
ETB - Major RatesRate
ETB/USD 0.0236
ETB/EUR 0.0194
ETB/GBP 0.0167
ETB/CHF 0.0212
ETB/JPY 2.5769
ETB/AUD 0.0303


Historical Rate - CAD/ETBRateHistorical Rate - ETB/CADRate
Sat, 15/05/2021 1 CAD to ETB 35.05575 Sat, 15/05/2021 1 ETB to CAD 0.02853
Fri, 14/05/2021 35.03550 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.02854
Thu, 13/05/2021 34.78046 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.02875
Wed, 12/05/2021 34.87509 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.02867
Tue, 11/05/2021 35.00248 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.02857
Mon, 10/05/2021 34.95038 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.02861
Sun, 09/05/2021 34.52576 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.02896
Sat, 08/05/2021 34.52576 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.02896
Fri, 07/05/2021 34.75202 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.02878
Thu, 06/05/2021 34.68398 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.02883
Wed, 05/05/2021 34.28292 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.02917
Tue, 04/05/2021 34.93583 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.02862
Mon, 03/05/2021 35.02688 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.02855
Sun, 02/05/2021 34.39051 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.02908
Sat, 01/05/2021 34.39331 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.02908
Fri, 30/04/2021 34.39331 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.02908
Thu, 29/04/2021 34.42132 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.02905
Wed, 28/04/2021 34.31512 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.02914

Currency Converter;
Convert

...