Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1804
    0.25%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3816
    0.37%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1797.95
    -0.24%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39796.79
    13.55%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2384.79
    9.68%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6669
    10.01%

1 Canadian Dollar to ETB Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Ethiopian Birr (ETB) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Ethiopian Birr (ETB) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD ETB indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Ethiopian Birr currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ETB to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and ETB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.02 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
35.2512 ETB Ethiopian Birr
Last Update: July 26, 2021 (Today) 21:02 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - ETB) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/ETB Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.7973
CAD/EUR 0.6755
CAD/GBP 0.5771
CAD/CHF 0.7301
CAD/JPY 88.0103
CAD/AUD 1.0801
ETB - Major RatesRate
ETB/USD 0.0226
ETB/EUR 0.0192
ETB/GBP 0.0164
ETB/CHF 0.0207
ETB/JPY 2.4967
ETB/AUD 0.0306


Historical Rate - CAD/ETBRateHistorical Rate - ETB/CADRate
Mon, 26/07/2021 1 CAD to ETB 35.24835 Mon, 26/07/2021 1 ETB to CAD 0.02837
Sun, 25/07/2021 35.24254 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.02837
Sat, 24/07/2021 35.24254 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.02837
Fri, 23/07/2021 35.16868 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.02843
Thu, 22/07/2021 35.09470 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.02849
Wed, 21/07/2021 35.09470 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.02849
Tue, 20/07/2021 34.77918 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.02875
Mon, 19/07/2021 34.54517 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.02895
Sun, 18/07/2021 35.06403 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.02852
Sat, 17/07/2021 35.06403 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.02852
Fri, 16/07/2021 35.08489 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.02850
Thu, 15/07/2021 34.96190 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.02860
Wed, 14/07/2021 35.16725 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.02844
Tue, 13/07/2021 35.13355 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.02846
Mon, 12/07/2021 35.28581 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.02834
Sun, 11/07/2021 35.24502 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.02837
Sat, 10/07/2021 35.24502 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.02837
Fri, 09/07/2021 35.19794 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.02841

Currency Converter;
Convert

...