Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1874
    0.50%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3951
    0.53%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1821.63
    1.25%
  • BTC ~ USD
    40418.63
    6.00%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2319.62
    3.30%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7112
    10.52%

1 Canadian Dollar to DZD Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Algerian Dinar (DZD) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Algerian Dinar (DZD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD DZD indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Algerian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DZD to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and DZD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +1.06 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
108.0133 DZD Algerian Dinar
Last Update: July 29, 2021 (Today) 11:00 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - DZD) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/DZD Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.8020
CAD/EUR 0.6754
CAD/GBP 0.5749
CAD/CHF 0.7288
CAD/JPY 88.0973
CAD/AUD 1.0836
DZD - Major RatesRate
DZD/USD 0.0074
DZD/EUR 0.0063
DZD/GBP 0.0053
DZD/CHF 0.0067
DZD/JPY 0.8156
DZD/AUD 0.0100


Historical Rate - CAD/DZDRateHistorical Rate - DZD/CADRate
Wed, 28/07/2021 1 CAD to DZD 107.57976 Wed, 28/07/2021 1 DZD to CAD 0.00930
Tue, 27/07/2021 106.98785 Tue, 27/07/2021 0.00935
Mon, 26/07/2021 107.19581 Mon, 26/07/2021 0.00933
Sun, 25/07/2021 107.15469 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.00933
Sat, 24/07/2021 107.15469 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.00933
Fri, 23/07/2021 107.11474 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.00934
Thu, 22/07/2021 107.11849 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.00934
Wed, 21/07/2021 107.06390 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.00934
Tue, 20/07/2021 106.15536 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.00942
Mon, 19/07/2021 105.51427 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.00948
Sun, 18/07/2021 106.87210 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.00936
Sat, 17/07/2021 106.87210 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.00936
Fri, 16/07/2021 106.89379 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.00936
Thu, 15/07/2021 106.88690 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.00936
Wed, 14/07/2021 107.43372 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.00931
Tue, 13/07/2021 107.64281 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.00929
Mon, 12/07/2021 108.01293 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.00926
Sun, 11/07/2021 107.96611 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.00926

Currency Converter;
Convert

...