Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1889
    0.04%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3966
    0.04%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1829.09
    0.04%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39750.73
    -0.01%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2329.97
    0.65%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7266
    1.54%

1 Canadian Dollar to DOP Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Dominican Peso (DOP) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Dominican Peso (DOP) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD DOP indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Dominican Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DOP to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and DOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.02 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
45.8351 DOP Dominican Peso
Last Update: July 29, 2021 (Today) 23:23 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - DOP) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/DOP Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.8035
CAD/EUR 0.6759
CAD/GBP 0.5753
CAD/CHF 0.7278
CAD/JPY 87.9554
CAD/AUD 1.0862
DOP - Major RatesRate
DOP/USD 0.0175
DOP/EUR 0.0147
DOP/GBP 0.0126
DOP/CHF 0.0159
DOP/JPY 1.9190
DOP/AUD 0.0237


Historical Rate - CAD/DOPRateHistorical Rate - DOP/CADRate
Thu, 29/07/2021 1 CAD to DOP 45.82039 Thu, 29/07/2021 1 DOP to CAD 0.02182
Wed, 28/07/2021 45.60929 Wed, 28/07/2021 0.02193
Tue, 27/07/2021 45.38834 Tue, 27/07/2021 0.02203
Mon, 26/07/2021 45.58957 Mon, 26/07/2021 0.02193
Sun, 25/07/2021 45.32172 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.02206
Sat, 24/07/2021 45.32172 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.02206
Fri, 23/07/2021 45.47502 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.02199
Thu, 22/07/2021 45.44406 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.02201
Wed, 21/07/2021 45.44406 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.02201
Tue, 20/07/2021 45.02989 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.02221
Mon, 19/07/2021 44.81885 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.02231
Sun, 18/07/2021 45.17640 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.02214
Sat, 17/07/2021 45.17640 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.02214
Fri, 16/07/2021 45.20212 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.02212
Thu, 15/07/2021 45.32143 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.02206
Wed, 14/07/2021 45.63719 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.02191
Tue, 13/07/2021 45.61102 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.02192
Mon, 12/07/2021 45.85180 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.02181

Currency Converter;
Convert

...