Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2209
    0.47%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4192
    0.38%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1865.60
    -0.08%
  • BTC ~ USD
    43291.84
    -3.34%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3318.69
    -3.70%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5664
    1.87%

1 Canadian Dollar to DOP Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Dominican Peso (DOP) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Dominican Peso (DOP) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD DOP indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Dominican Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DOP to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and DOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.1 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
47.2199 DOP Dominican Peso
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 15:34 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - DOP) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/DOP Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.8294
CAD/EUR 0.6792
CAD/GBP 0.5842
CAD/CHF 0.7443
CAD/JPY 90.3255
CAD/AUD 1.0647
DOP - Major RatesRate
DOP/USD 0.0176
DOP/EUR 0.0144
DOP/GBP 0.0124
DOP/CHF 0.0158
DOP/JPY 1.9129
DOP/AUD 0.0225


Historical Rate - CAD/DOPRateHistorical Rate - DOP/CADRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 CAD to DOP 47.18856 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 DOP to CAD 0.02119
Sun, 16/05/2021 47.00834 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.02127
Sat, 15/05/2021 47.00834 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.02127
Fri, 14/05/2021 46.98118 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.02129
Thu, 13/05/2021 46.78918 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.02137
Wed, 12/05/2021 46.88185 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.02133
Tue, 11/05/2021 47.00926 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.02127
Mon, 10/05/2021 47.09974 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.02123
Sun, 09/05/2021 46.52840 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.02149
Sat, 08/05/2021 46.52840 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.02149
Fri, 07/05/2021 46.93772 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.02130
Thu, 06/05/2021 46.80940 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.02136
Wed, 05/05/2021 46.41289 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.02155
Tue, 04/05/2021 46.23507 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.02163
Mon, 03/05/2021 46.35557 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.02157
Sun, 02/05/2021 46.26902 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.02161
Sat, 01/05/2021 46.27279 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.02161
Fri, 30/04/2021 46.27279 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.02161

Currency Converter;
Convert

...