Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1876
    0.52%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3961
    0.60%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1820.63
    1.20%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39993.41
    5.00%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2296.27
    2.32%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7048
    9.71%

1 Canadian Dollar to BGN Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Bulgarian Lev (BGN) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Bulgarian Lev (BGN) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD BGN indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Bulgarian Lev currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BGN to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and BGN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.74 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
1.3231 BGN Bulgarian Lev
Last Update: July 29, 2021 (Today) 09:53 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - BGN) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/BGN Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.8024
CAD/EUR 0.6757
CAD/GBP 0.5748
CAD/CHF 0.7287
CAD/JPY 88.0899
CAD/AUD 1.0834
BGN - Major RatesRate
BGN/USD 0.6064
BGN/EUR 0.5107
BGN/GBP 0.4344
BGN/CHF 0.5508
BGN/JPY 66.5776
BGN/AUD 0.8188


Historical Rate - CAD/BGNRateHistorical Rate - BGN/CADRate
Wed, 28/07/2021 1 CAD to BGN 1.32136 Wed, 28/07/2021 1 BGN to CAD 0.75680
Tue, 27/07/2021 1.31337 Tue, 27/07/2021 0.76140
Mon, 26/07/2021 1.32114 Mon, 26/07/2021 0.75692
Sun, 25/07/2021 1.32219 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.75632
Sat, 24/07/2021 1.32219 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.75632
Fri, 23/07/2021 1.32217 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.75633
Thu, 22/07/2021 1.32238 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.75621
Wed, 21/07/2021 1.32087 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.75708
Tue, 20/07/2021 1.30915 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.76385
Mon, 19/07/2021 1.29909 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.76977
Sun, 18/07/2021 1.31326 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.76146
Sat, 17/07/2021 1.31326 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.76146
Fri, 16/07/2021 1.31492 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.76050
Thu, 15/07/2021 1.31317 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.76152
Wed, 14/07/2021 1.32163 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.75664
Tue, 13/07/2021 1.32436 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.75508
Mon, 12/07/2021 1.32314 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.75578
Sun, 11/07/2021 1.32356 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.75554

Currency Converter;
Convert

...