Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2140
    0.48%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4096
    0.34%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1841.45
    0.80%
  • BTC ~ USD
    50575.59
    2.68%
  • ETH ~ USD
    4094.44
    9.28%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4067
    7.89%

1 Canadian Dollar to AMD Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Armenian Dram (AMD) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Armenian Dram (AMD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD AMD indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Armenian Dram currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AMD to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and AMD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.27 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
431.3241 AMD Armenian Dram
Last Update: May 14, 2021 (Today) 19:41 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - AMD) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/AMD Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.8255
CAD/EUR 0.6800
CAD/GBP 0.5855
CAD/CHF 0.7450
CAD/JPY 90.3116
CAD/AUD 1.0608
AMD - Major RatesRate
AMD/USD 0.0019
AMD/EUR 0.0016
AMD/GBP 0.0014
AMD/CHF 0.0017
AMD/JPY 0.2094
AMD/AUD 0.0025


Historical Rate - CAD/AMDRateHistorical Rate - AMD/CADRate
Thu, 13/05/2021 1 CAD to AMD 430.13074 Thu, 13/05/2021 1 AMD to CAD 0.00232
Wed, 12/05/2021 430.61753 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.00232
Tue, 11/05/2021 431.72234 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.00232
Mon, 10/05/2021 432.01786 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.00231
Sun, 09/05/2021 426.69948 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.00234
Sat, 08/05/2021 426.69948 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.00234
Fri, 07/05/2021 430.14994 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.00232
Thu, 06/05/2021 428.59867 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.00233
Wed, 05/05/2021 424.59746 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.00236
Tue, 04/05/2021 423.91357 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.00236
Mon, 03/05/2021 424.81472 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.00235
Sun, 02/05/2021 424.51786 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.00236
Sat, 01/05/2021 424.55241 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.00236
Fri, 30/04/2021 424.55241 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.00236
Thu, 29/04/2021 424.84118 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.00235
Wed, 28/04/2021 422.87269 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.00236
Tue, 27/04/2021 420.42907 Tue, 27/04/2021 0.00238
Mon, 26/04/2021 421.03565 Mon, 26/04/2021 0.00238

Currency Converter;
Convert

...