Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2197
    0.38%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4196
    0.41%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1870.10
    0.16%
  • BTC ~ USD
    45178.16
    0.98%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3499.49
    1.65%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5181
    -1.25%

1 Canadian Dollar to AED Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Dubai Dirham (AED) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Dubai Dirham (AED) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD AED indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Dubai Dirham currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AED to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and AED to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.41 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
3.0559 AED Dubai Dirham
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 08:43 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - AED) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/AED Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.8319
CAD/EUR 0.6819
CAD/GBP 0.5860
CAD/CHF 0.7469
CAD/JPY 90.6577
CAD/AUD 1.0655
AED - Major RatesRate
AED/USD 0.2722
AED/EUR 0.2232
AED/GBP 0.1918
AED/CHF 0.2444
AED/JPY 29.6664
AED/AUD 0.3487


Historical Rate - CAD/AEDRateHistorical Rate - AED/CADRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 CAD to AED 3.04451 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 AED to CAD 0.32846
Sun, 16/05/2021 3.03395 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.32960
Sat, 15/05/2021 3.03403 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.32959
Fri, 14/05/2021 3.03219 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.32979
Thu, 13/05/2021 3.02023 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.33110
Wed, 12/05/2021 3.02844 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.33020
Tue, 11/05/2021 3.03721 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.32925
Mon, 10/05/2021 3.03771 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.32920
Sun, 09/05/2021 3.02844 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.33020
Sat, 08/05/2021 3.02861 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.33018
Fri, 07/05/2021 3.02620 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.33045
Thu, 06/05/2021 3.01915 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.33122
Wed, 05/05/2021 2.99316 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.33410
Tue, 04/05/2021 2.98392 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.33513
Mon, 03/05/2021 2.99169 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.33426
Sun, 02/05/2021 2.98893 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.33457
Sat, 01/05/2021 2.98958 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.33450
Fri, 30/04/2021 2.98950 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.33450

Currency Converter;
Convert

...