Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1802
    -0.01%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3827
    0.08%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1797.56
    -0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    36950.81
    -2.28%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2183.77
    -3.41%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6232
    -1.90%

1 Canadian Dollar to AED Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Dubai Dirham (AED) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Dubai Dirham (AED) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD AED indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Dubai Dirham currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AED to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and AED to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.01 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
2.9272 AED Dubai Dirham
Last Update: July 27, 2021 (Today) 06:03 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - AED) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/AED Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.7969
CAD/EUR 0.6752
CAD/GBP 0.5763
CAD/CHF 0.7300
CAD/JPY 87.8361
CAD/AUD 1.0801
AED - Major RatesRate
AED/USD 0.2722
AED/EUR 0.2307
AED/GBP 0.1969
AED/CHF 0.2494
AED/JPY 30.0064
AED/AUD 0.3690


Historical Rate - CAD/AEDRateHistorical Rate - AED/CADRate
Mon, 26/07/2021 1 CAD to AED 2.92849 Mon, 26/07/2021 1 AED to CAD 0.34147
Sun, 25/07/2021 2.92289 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.34213
Sat, 24/07/2021 2.92305 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.34211
Fri, 23/07/2021 2.92266 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.34215
Thu, 22/07/2021 2.92313 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.34210
Wed, 21/07/2021 2.92329 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.34208
Tue, 20/07/2021 2.89700 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.34518
Mon, 19/07/2021 2.88049 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.34716
Sun, 18/07/2021 2.91085 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.34354
Sat, 17/07/2021 2.91077 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.34355
Fri, 16/07/2021 2.91154 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.34346
Thu, 15/07/2021 2.91524 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.34302
Wed, 14/07/2021 2.93668 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.34052
Tue, 13/07/2021 2.93387 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.34085
Mon, 12/07/2021 2.94894 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.33910
Sun, 11/07/2021 2.94989 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.33900
Sat, 10/07/2021 2.95005 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.33898
Fri, 09/07/2021 2.94981 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.33900

Currency Converter;
Convert

...