Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2099
    -0.07%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4110
    -0.01%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1865.71
    -0.64%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39313.00
    5.46%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2503.51
    4.74%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8790
    3.07%

1 Australian Dollar to MKD Exchange rate Live

Australian Dollar (AUD) and Macedonian Denar (MKD) conversion

Fx Pair:Australian Dollar (AUD) and Macedonian Denar (MKD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD MKD indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Macedonian Denar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MKD to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and MKD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.35 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
39.2300 MKD Macedonian Denar
Last Update: June 14, 2021 (Today) 02:46 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - MKD) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/MKD Chart


AUD - Major RatesRate
AUD/USD 0.7702
AUD/EUR 0.6364
AUD/GBP 0.5458
AUD/CHF 0.6924
AUD/JPY 84.5648
MKD - Major RatesRate
MKD/USD 0.0196
MKD/EUR 0.0162
MKD/GBP 0.0139
MKD/CHF 0.0177
MKD/JPY 2.1556
MKD/AUD 0.0255


Historical Rate - AUD/MKDRateHistorical Rate - MKD/AUDRate
Sun, 13/06/2021 1 AUD to MKD 39.10292 Sun, 13/06/2021 1 MKD to AUD 0.02557
Sat, 12/06/2021 39.12100 Sat, 12/06/2021 0.02556
Fri, 11/06/2021 39.11196 Fri, 11/06/2021 0.02557
Thu, 10/06/2021 39.22835 Thu, 10/06/2021 0.02549
Wed, 09/06/2021 39.05239 Wed, 09/06/2021 0.02561
Tue, 08/06/2021 39.15195 Tue, 08/06/2021 0.02554
Mon, 07/06/2021 39.31644 Mon, 07/06/2021 0.02543
Sun, 06/06/2021 39.36529 Sun, 06/06/2021 0.02540
Sat, 05/06/2021 39.36529 Sat, 05/06/2021 0.02540
Fri, 04/06/2021 39.39882 Fri, 04/06/2021 0.02538
Thu, 03/06/2021 38.70335 Thu, 03/06/2021 0.02584
Wed, 02/06/2021 39.24984 Wed, 02/06/2021 0.02548
Tue, 01/06/2021 39.10495 Tue, 01/06/2021 0.02557
Mon, 31/05/2021 39.09939 Mon, 31/05/2021 0.02558
Sun, 30/05/2021 38.93631 Sun, 30/05/2021 0.02568
Sat, 29/05/2021 38.93932 Sat, 29/05/2021 0.02568
Fri, 28/05/2021 38.92431 Fri, 28/05/2021 0.02569
Thu, 27/05/2021 39.03834 Thu, 27/05/2021 0.02562

Currency Converter;
Convert

...