Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2096
    -0.10%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4108
    -0.03%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1864.38
    -0.71%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38896.00
    4.44%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2484.51
    4.01%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8732
    2.43%

1 Australian Dollar to LYD Exchange rate Live

Australian Dollar (AUD) and Libyan Dinar (LYD) conversion

Fx Pair:Australian Dollar (AUD) and Libyan Dinar (LYD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD LYD indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Libyan Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LYD to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and LYD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.46 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
3.4470 LYD Libyan Dinar
Last Update: June 14, 2021 (Today) 04:36 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - LYD) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/LYD Chart


AUD - Major RatesRate
AUD/USD 0.7699
AUD/EUR 0.6364
AUD/GBP 0.5457
AUD/CHF 0.6922
AUD/JPY 84.5330
LYD - Major RatesRate
LYD/USD 0.2234
LYD/EUR 0.1846
LYD/GBP 0.1583
LYD/CHF 0.2008
LYD/JPY 24.5235
LYD/AUD 0.2901


Historical Rate - AUD/LYDRateHistorical Rate - LYD/AUDRate
Sun, 13/06/2021 1 AUD to LYD 3.43209 Sun, 13/06/2021 1 LYD to AUD 0.29137
Sat, 12/06/2021 3.43368 Sat, 12/06/2021 0.29123
Fri, 11/06/2021 3.43289 Fri, 11/06/2021 0.29130
Thu, 10/06/2021 3.45445 Thu, 10/06/2021 0.28948
Wed, 09/06/2021 3.44270 Wed, 09/06/2021 0.29047
Tue, 08/06/2021 3.44856 Tue, 08/06/2021 0.28998
Mon, 07/06/2021 3.45309 Mon, 07/06/2021 0.28960
Sun, 06/06/2021 3.44321 Sun, 06/06/2021 0.29043
Sat, 05/06/2021 3.44321 Sat, 05/06/2021 0.29043
Fri, 04/06/2021 3.44614 Fri, 04/06/2021 0.29018
Thu, 03/06/2021 3.40761 Thu, 03/06/2021 0.29346
Wed, 02/06/2021 3.45068 Wed, 02/06/2021 0.28980
Tue, 01/06/2021 3.44803 Tue, 01/06/2021 0.29002
Mon, 31/05/2021 3.44505 Mon, 31/05/2021 0.29027
Sun, 30/05/2021 3.42729 Sun, 30/05/2021 0.29178
Sat, 29/05/2021 3.42756 Sat, 29/05/2021 0.29175
Fri, 28/05/2021 3.42624 Fri, 28/05/2021 0.29187
Thu, 27/05/2021 3.44667 Thu, 27/05/2021 0.29014

Currency Converter;
Convert

...