Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2099
    -0.07%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4110
    -0.01%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1864.11
    -0.72%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38850.00
    4.33%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2491.50
    4.28%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8763
    2.78%

1 Australian Dollar to ETB Exchange rate Live

Australian Dollar (AUD) and Ethiopian Birr (ETB) conversion

Fx Pair:Australian Dollar (AUD) and Ethiopian Birr (ETB) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD ETB indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Ethiopian Birr currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ETB to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and ETB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +1.16 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
33.7771 ETB Ethiopian Birr
Last Update: June 14, 2021 (Today) 04:17 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - ETB) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/ETB Chart


AUD - Major RatesRate
AUD/USD 0.7700
AUD/EUR 0.6365
AUD/GBP 0.5457
AUD/CHF 0.6922
AUD/JPY 84.5326
ETB - Major RatesRate
ETB/USD 0.0228
ETB/EUR 0.0188
ETB/GBP 0.0162
ETB/CHF 0.0205
ETB/JPY 2.5027
ETB/AUD 0.0296


Historical Rate - AUD/ETBRateHistorical Rate - ETB/AUDRate
Sun, 13/06/2021 1 AUD to ETB 33.39650 Sun, 13/06/2021 1 ETB to AUD 0.02994
Sat, 12/06/2021 33.41195 Sat, 12/06/2021 0.02993
Fri, 11/06/2021 33.40422 Fri, 11/06/2021 0.02994
Thu, 10/06/2021 33.85128 Thu, 10/06/2021 0.02954
Wed, 09/06/2021 33.34518 Wed, 09/06/2021 0.02999
Tue, 08/06/2021 33.76546 Tue, 08/06/2021 0.02962
Mon, 07/06/2021 33.48491 Mon, 07/06/2021 0.02986
Sun, 06/06/2021 33.38904 Sun, 06/06/2021 0.02995
Sat, 05/06/2021 33.38904 Sat, 05/06/2021 0.02995
Fri, 04/06/2021 33.41749 Fri, 04/06/2021 0.02992
Thu, 03/06/2021 32.99027 Thu, 03/06/2021 0.03031
Wed, 02/06/2021 33.40726 Wed, 02/06/2021 0.02993
Tue, 01/06/2021 33.39435 Tue, 01/06/2021 0.02995
Mon, 31/05/2021 33.66958 Mon, 31/05/2021 0.02970
Sun, 30/05/2021 33.17039 Sun, 30/05/2021 0.03015
Sat, 29/05/2021 33.17295 Sat, 29/05/2021 0.03015
Fri, 28/05/2021 33.16017 Fri, 28/05/2021 0.03016
Thu, 27/05/2021 33.32600 Thu, 27/05/2021 0.03001

Currency Converter;
Convert

...