Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1874
    0.50%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3951
    0.53%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1822.79
    1.31%
  • BTC ~ USD
    40405.62
    5.97%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2318.93
    3.28%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7104
    10.42%

1 Dollar $ to LTL Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Litas (LTL) conversion

Fx Pair:Dollar $ (USD) and Litas (LTL) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD LTL indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Litas currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LTL to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and LTL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
3.0487 LTL Litas
Last Update: July 29, 2021 (Today) 11:05 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - LTL) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/LTL Chart

Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8422
USD/GBP 0.7169
USD/CHF 0.9086
USD/JPY 109.8475
USD/AUD 1.3512
LTL - Major RatesRate
LTL/USD 0.3280
LTL/EUR 0.2762
LTL/GBP 0.2351
LTL/CHF 0.2980
LTL/JPY 36.0283
LTL/AUD 0.4432


Historical Rate - USD/LTLRateHistorical Rate - LTL/USDRate
Wed, 28/07/2021 1 USD to LTL 3.04870 Wed, 28/07/2021 1 LTL to USD 0.32801
Tue, 27/07/2021 3.04870 Tue, 27/07/2021 0.32801
Mon, 26/07/2021 3.04870 Mon, 26/07/2021 0.32801
Sun, 25/07/2021 3.04870 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.32801
Sat, 24/07/2021 3.04870 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.32801
Fri, 23/07/2021 3.04870 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.32801
Thu, 22/07/2021 3.04870 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.32801
Wed, 21/07/2021 3.04870 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.32801
Tue, 20/07/2021 3.04870 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.32801
Mon, 19/07/2021 3.04870 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.32801
Sun, 18/07/2021 3.04870 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.32801
Sat, 17/07/2021 3.04870 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.32801
Fri, 16/07/2021 3.04870 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.32801
Thu, 15/07/2021 3.04870 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.32801
Wed, 14/07/2021 3.04870 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.32801
Tue, 13/07/2021 3.04870 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.32801
Mon, 12/07/2021 3.04870 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.32801
Sun, 11/07/2021 3.04870 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.32801

Currency Converter;
Convert

...