Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1888
    0.02%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3966
    0.04%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1829.16
    0.05%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39750.73
    -0.01%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2329.97
    0.65%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7266
    1.54%

1 Dollar $ to BZD Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Belize Dollar (BZD) conversion

Fx Pair:Dollar $ (USD) and Belize Dollar (BZD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD BZD indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Belize Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BZD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and BZD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
2.0161 BZD Belize Dollar
Last Update: July 29, 2021 (Today) 23:21 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - BZD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/BZD Chart

Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8412
USD/GBP 0.7160
USD/CHF 0.9058
USD/JPY 109.4625
USD/AUD 1.3518
BZD - Major RatesRate
BZD/USD 0.4960
BZD/EUR 0.4172
BZD/GBP 0.3551
BZD/CHF 0.4493
BZD/JPY 54.2942
BZD/AUD 0.6705


Historical Rate - USD/BZDRateHistorical Rate - BZD/USDRate
Thu, 29/07/2021 1 USD to BZD 2.01610 Thu, 29/07/2021 1 BZD to USD 0.49601
Wed, 28/07/2021 2.01590 Wed, 28/07/2021 0.49606
Tue, 27/07/2021 2.01610 Tue, 27/07/2021 0.49601
Mon, 26/07/2021 2.01600 Mon, 26/07/2021 0.49603
Sun, 25/07/2021 2.01450 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.49640
Sat, 24/07/2021 2.01450 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.49640
Fri, 23/07/2021 2.01550 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.49615
Thu, 22/07/2021 2.01650 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.49591
Wed, 21/07/2021 2.01550 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.49615
Tue, 20/07/2021 2.01600 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.49603
Mon, 19/07/2021 2.01570 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.49611
Sun, 18/07/2021 2.01530 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.49620
Sat, 17/07/2021 2.01530 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.49620
Fri, 16/07/2021 2.01590 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.49606
Thu, 15/07/2021 2.01570 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.49611
Wed, 14/07/2021 2.01490 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.49630
Tue, 13/07/2021 2.01660 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.49588
Mon, 12/07/2021 2.01520 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.49623

Currency Converter;
Convert

...