Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2134
    -0.09%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4085
    -0.13%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1848.84
    0.30%
  • BTC ~ USD
    45161.77
    1.75%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3415.34
    1.08%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.3985
    1.30%

1 Russian Ruble to MUR Exchange rate Live

Russian Ruble (RUB) and Mauritian Rupee (MUR) conversion

Fx Pair:Russian Ruble (RUB) and Mauritian Rupee (MUR) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB MUR indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Mauritian Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MUR to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and MUR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.01 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
0.5487 MUR Mauritian Rupee
Last Update: May 17, 2021 (Today) 02:18 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - MUR) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/MUR Chart


RUB - Major RatesRate
RUB/USD 0.0135
RUB/EUR 0.0111
RUB/GBP 0.0096
RUB/CHF 0.0122
RUB/JPY 1.4771
RUB/AUD 0.0174
MUR - Major RatesRate
MUR/USD 0.0246
MUR/EUR 0.0203
MUR/GBP 0.0175
MUR/CHF 0.0222
MUR/JPY 2.6919
MUR/AUD 0.0317


Historical Rate - RUB/MURRateHistorical Rate - MUR/RUBRate
Sun, 16/05/2021 1 RUB to MUR 0.54879 Sun, 16/05/2021 1 MUR to RUB 1.82219
Sat, 15/05/2021 0.54879 Sat, 15/05/2021 1.82219
Fri, 14/05/2021 0.54894 Fri, 14/05/2021 1.82169
Thu, 13/05/2021 0.54947 Thu, 13/05/2021 1.81994
Wed, 12/05/2021 0.54057 Wed, 12/05/2021 1.84990
Tue, 11/05/2021 0.54711 Tue, 11/05/2021 1.82779
Mon, 10/05/2021 0.54245 Mon, 10/05/2021 1.84349
Sun, 09/05/2021 0.55221 Sun, 09/05/2021 1.81091
Sat, 08/05/2021 0.55221 Sat, 08/05/2021 1.81091
Fri, 07/05/2021 0.55172 Fri, 07/05/2021 1.81251
Thu, 06/05/2021 0.54760 Thu, 06/05/2021 1.82615
Wed, 05/05/2021 0.54567 Wed, 05/05/2021 1.83261
Tue, 04/05/2021 0.54108 Tue, 04/05/2021 1.84816
Mon, 03/05/2021 0.54143 Mon, 03/05/2021 1.84696
Sun, 02/05/2021 0.53747 Sun, 02/05/2021 1.86057
Sat, 01/05/2021 0.53785 Sat, 01/05/2021 1.85925
Fri, 30/04/2021 0.53792 Fri, 30/04/2021 1.85901
Thu, 29/04/2021 0.54244 Thu, 29/04/2021 1.84352

Currency Converter;
Convert

...