Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2145
    0.00%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1843.28
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    48550.67
    0.48%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3819.75
    0.54%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5113
    1.02%

1 Russian Ruble to MDL Exchange rate Live

Russian Ruble (RUB) and Moldovan Leu (MDL) conversion

Fx Pair:Russian Ruble (RUB) and Moldovan Leu (MDL) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB MDL indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Moldovan Leu currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MDL to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and MDL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
0.2403 MDL Moldovan Leu
Last Update: May 15, 2021 (Today) 22:07 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - MDL) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/MDL Chart


RUB - Major RatesRate
RUB/USD 0.0135
RUB/EUR 0.0111
RUB/GBP 0.0096
RUB/CHF 0.0122
RUB/JPY 1.4784
RUB/AUD 0.0174
MDL - Major RatesRate
MDL/USD 0.0563
MDL/EUR 0.0463
MDL/GBP 0.0399
MDL/CHF 0.0507
MDL/JPY 6.1524
MDL/AUD 0.0723


Historical Rate - RUB/MDLRateHistorical Rate - MDL/RUBRate
Sat, 15/05/2021 1 RUB to MDL 0.24029 Sat, 15/05/2021 1 MDL to RUB 4.16164
Fri, 14/05/2021 0.24036 Fri, 14/05/2021 4.16043
Thu, 13/05/2021 0.23931 Thu, 13/05/2021 4.17868
Wed, 12/05/2021 0.23711 Wed, 12/05/2021 4.21745
Tue, 11/05/2021 0.23973 Tue, 11/05/2021 4.17136
Mon, 10/05/2021 0.23919 Mon, 10/05/2021 4.18078
Sun, 09/05/2021 0.23966 Sun, 09/05/2021 4.17258
Sat, 08/05/2021 0.23966 Sat, 08/05/2021 4.17258
Fri, 07/05/2021 0.24128 Fri, 07/05/2021 4.14456
Thu, 06/05/2021 0.24021 Thu, 06/05/2021 4.16302
Wed, 05/05/2021 0.23846 Wed, 05/05/2021 4.19358
Tue, 04/05/2021 0.22932 Tue, 04/05/2021 4.36072
Mon, 03/05/2021 0.23663 Mon, 03/05/2021 4.22601
Sun, 02/05/2021 0.23578 Sun, 02/05/2021 4.24124
Sat, 01/05/2021 0.23594 Sat, 01/05/2021 4.23837
Fri, 30/04/2021 0.23597 Fri, 30/04/2021 4.23783
Thu, 29/04/2021 0.23782 Thu, 29/04/2021 4.20486
Wed, 28/04/2021 0.23876 Wed, 28/04/2021 4.18831

Currency Converter;
Convert

...