Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2158
    -0.04%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4083
    0.56%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1836.24
    0.28%
  • BTC ~ USD
    58309.52
    0.87%
  • ETH ~ USD
    4120.97
    5.41%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5945
    4.26%

1 Romanian Leu to LSL Exchange rate Live

Romanian Leu (RON) and Lesotho Loti (LSL) conversion

Fx Pair:Romanian Leu (RON) and Lesotho Loti (LSL) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RON LSL indicates that how much Romanian Leu costs in Lesotho Loti currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LSL to RON below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RON and LSL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.13 %
RON 1 Romanian Leu
=
3.4699 LSL Lesotho Loti
Last Update: May 10, 2021 (Today) 09:35 - (1 minute ago)
(RON - LSL) Rate is updated each minute.

RON/LSL Chart


RON - Major RatesRate
RON/USD 0.2468
RON/EUR 0.2030
RON/GBP 0.1752
RON/CHF 0.2222
RON/JPY 26.8613
RON/AUD 0.3137
LSL - Major RatesRate
LSL/USD 0.0711
LSL/EUR 0.0585
LSL/GBP 0.0505
LSL/CHF 0.0640
LSL/JPY 7.7412
LSL/AUD 0.0904


Historical Rate - RON/LSLRateHistorical Rate - LSL/RONRate
Sun, 09/05/2021 1 RON to LSL 3.46531 Sun, 09/05/2021 1 LSL to RON 0.28857
Sat, 08/05/2021 3.47130 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.28808
Fri, 07/05/2021 3.51852 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.28421
Thu, 06/05/2021 3.48428 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.28700
Wed, 05/05/2021 3.49620 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.28602
Tue, 04/05/2021 3.52871 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.28339
Mon, 03/05/2021 3.52730 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.28350
Sun, 02/05/2021 3.53554 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.28284
Sat, 01/05/2021 3.53769 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.28267
Fri, 30/04/2021 3.54178 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.28234
Thu, 29/04/2021 3.51845 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.28422
Wed, 28/04/2021 3.50296 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.28547
Tue, 27/04/2021 3.52477 Tue, 27/04/2021 0.28371
Mon, 26/04/2021 3.50666 Mon, 26/04/2021 0.28517
Sun, 25/04/2021 3.50722 Sun, 25/04/2021 0.28513
Sat, 24/04/2021 3.50815 Sat, 24/04/2021 0.28505
Fri, 23/04/2021 3.50730 Fri, 23/04/2021 0.28512
Thu, 22/04/2021 3.49212 Thu, 22/04/2021 0.28636

Currency Converter;
Convert

...