Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2145
    0.00%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1843.28
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    45802.95
    -5.49%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3509.73
    -8.24%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4269
    -4.83%

1 Japanese Yen to MMK Exchange rate Live

Japanese Yen (JPY) and Burmese Kyat (MMK) conversion

Fx Pair:Japanese Yen (JPY) and Burmese Kyat (MMK) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY MMK indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Burmese Kyat currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MMK to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and MMK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
14.2395 MMK Burmese Kyat
Last Update: May 16, 2021 (Today) 19:37 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - MMK) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/MMK Chart


JPY - Major RatesRate
JPY/USD 0.0091
JPY/EUR 0.0075
JPY/GBP 0.0065
JPY/CHF 0.0082
JPY/AUD 0.0118
MMK - Major RatesRate
MMK/USD 0.0006
MMK/EUR 0.0005
MMK/GBP 0.0005
MMK/CHF 0.0006
MMK/JPY 0.0702
MMK/AUD 0.0008


Historical Rate - JPY/MMKRateHistorical Rate - MMK/JPYRate
Sat, 15/05/2021 1 JPY to MMK 14.23948 Sat, 15/05/2021 1 MMK to JPY 0.07023
Fri, 14/05/2021 14.24299 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.07021
Thu, 13/05/2021 14.22918 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.07028
Wed, 12/05/2021 14.21090 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.07037
Tue, 11/05/2021 14.33388 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.06976
Mon, 10/05/2021 14.32382 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.06981
Sun, 09/05/2021 14.23302 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.07026
Sat, 08/05/2021 14.23302 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.07026
Fri, 07/05/2021 14.34003 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.06973
Thu, 06/05/2021 14.28565 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.07000
Wed, 05/05/2021 14.26705 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.07009
Tue, 04/05/2021 14.31577 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.06985
Mon, 03/05/2021 14.34332 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.06972
Sun, 02/05/2021 14.32757 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.06980
Sat, 01/05/2021 14.31839 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.06984
Fri, 30/04/2021 14.31446 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.06986
Thu, 29/04/2021 14.37230 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.06958
Wed, 28/04/2021 14.41068 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.06939

Currency Converter;
Convert

...