Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1788
    0.12%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3801
    0.26%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1802.91
    0.04%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38286.40
    10.13%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2327.09
    7.44%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6519
    7.95%

1 Japanese Yen to MMK Exchange rate Live

Japanese Yen (JPY) and Burmese Kyat (MMK) conversion

Fx Pair:Japanese Yen (JPY) and Burmese Kyat (MMK) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY MMK indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Burmese Kyat currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MMK to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and MMK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.28 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
14.9218 MMK Burmese Kyat
Last Update: July 26, 2021 (Today) 14:37 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - MMK) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/MMK Chart


JPY - Major RatesRate
JPY/USD 0.0091
JPY/EUR 0.0077
JPY/GBP 0.0066
JPY/CHF 0.0083
JPY/AUD 0.0123
MMK - Major RatesRate
MMK/USD 0.0006
MMK/EUR 0.0005
MMK/GBP 0.0004
MMK/CHF 0.0006
MMK/JPY 0.0670
MMK/AUD 0.0008


Historical Rate - JPY/MMKRateHistorical Rate - MMK/JPYRate
Sun, 25/07/2021 1 JPY to MMK 14.87986 Sun, 25/07/2021 1 MMK to JPY 0.06720
Sat, 24/07/2021 14.87986 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.06720
Fri, 23/07/2021 14.88736 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.06717
Thu, 22/07/2021 14.95214 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.06688
Wed, 21/07/2021 14.92396 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.06701
Tue, 20/07/2021 14.98709 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.06672
Mon, 19/07/2021 15.03433 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.06651
Sun, 18/07/2021 14.94897 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.06689
Sat, 17/07/2021 14.94897 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.06689
Fri, 16/07/2021 14.95661 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.06686
Thu, 15/07/2021 14.98940 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.06671
Wed, 14/07/2021 14.95938 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.06685
Tue, 13/07/2021 14.88834 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.06717
Mon, 12/07/2021 14.91409 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.06705
Sun, 11/07/2021 14.92494 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.06700
Sat, 10/07/2021 14.92494 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.06700
Fri, 09/07/2021 14.94568 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.06691
Thu, 08/07/2021 14.98777 Thu, 08/07/2021 0.06672

Currency Converter;
Convert

...