Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2145
    0.00%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1843.28
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    46535.85
    -3.83%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3570.58
    -6.40%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4542
    -2.87%

1 Japanese Yen to HNL Exchange rate Live

Japanese Yen (JPY) and Honduran Lempira (HNL) conversion

Fx Pair:Japanese Yen (JPY) and Honduran Lempira (HNL) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY HNL indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Honduran Lempira currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HNL to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and HNL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.2208 HNL Honduran Lempira
Last Update: May 16, 2021 (Today) 19:31 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - HNL) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/HNL Chart


JPY - Major RatesRate
JPY/USD 0.0091
JPY/EUR 0.0075
JPY/GBP 0.0065
JPY/CHF 0.0082
JPY/AUD 0.0118
HNL - Major RatesRate
HNL/USD 0.0414
HNL/EUR 0.0341
HNL/GBP 0.0294
HNL/CHF 0.0373
HNL/JPY 4.5286
HNL/AUD 0.0533


Historical Rate - JPY/HNLRateHistorical Rate - HNL/JPYRate
Sat, 15/05/2021 1 JPY to HNL 0.22082 Sat, 15/05/2021 1 HNL to JPY 4.52858
Fri, 14/05/2021 0.22087 Fri, 14/05/2021 4.52755
Thu, 13/05/2021 0.22021 Thu, 13/05/2021 4.54112
Wed, 12/05/2021 0.21991 Wed, 12/05/2021 4.54731
Tue, 11/05/2021 0.22179 Tue, 11/05/2021 4.50877
Mon, 10/05/2021 0.22180 Mon, 10/05/2021 4.50857
Sun, 09/05/2021 0.21933 Sun, 09/05/2021 4.55934
Sat, 08/05/2021 0.21933 Sat, 08/05/2021 4.55934
Fri, 07/05/2021 0.22216 Fri, 07/05/2021 4.50126
Thu, 06/05/2021 0.22057 Thu, 06/05/2021 4.53371
Wed, 05/05/2021 0.22097 Wed, 05/05/2021 4.52550
Tue, 04/05/2021 0.22008 Tue, 04/05/2021 4.54380
Mon, 03/05/2021 0.22060 Mon, 03/05/2021 4.53309
Sun, 02/05/2021 0.22037 Sun, 02/05/2021 4.53782
Sat, 01/05/2021 0.22023 Sat, 01/05/2021 4.54071
Fri, 30/04/2021 0.22017 Fri, 30/04/2021 4.54194
Thu, 29/04/2021 0.22107 Thu, 29/04/2021 4.52345
Wed, 28/04/2021 0.22178 Wed, 28/04/2021 4.50897

Currency Converter;
Convert

...