Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1872
    0.48%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3949
    0.51%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1821.13
    1.22%
  • BTC ~ USD
    40242.75
    5.59%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2319.05
    3.28%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7095
    10.31%

1 Pound £ to MOP Exchange rate Live

Pound £ (GBP) and Macau Pataca (MOP) conversion

Fx Pair:Pound £ (GBP) and Macau Pataca (MOP) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP MOP indicates that how much Pound £ costs in Macau Pataca currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MOP to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and MOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.16 %
GBP 1 Pound £
=
11.1431 MOP Macau Pataca
Last Update: July 29, 2021 (Today) 10:47 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - MOP) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/MOP Chart

Pound £

GBP - Major RatesRate
GBP/USD 1.3949
GBP/EUR 1.1748
GBP/CHF 1.2675
GBP/JPY 153.2229
GBP/AUD 1.8849
MOP - Major RatesRate
MOP/USD 0.1252
MOP/EUR 0.1054
MOP/GBP 0.0897
MOP/CHF 0.1138
MOP/JPY 13.7505
MOP/AUD 0.1692


Historical Rate - GBP/MOPRateHistorical Rate - MOP/GBPRate
Wed, 28/07/2021 1 GBP to MOP 11.14699 Wed, 28/07/2021 1 MOP to GBP 0.08971
Tue, 27/07/2021 11.13022 Tue, 27/07/2021 0.08985
Mon, 26/07/2021 11.06783 Mon, 26/07/2021 0.09035
Sun, 25/07/2021 10.99450 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.09095
Sat, 24/07/2021 10.99450 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.09095
Fri, 23/07/2021 11.00261 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.09089
Thu, 22/07/2021 11.02450 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.09071
Wed, 21/07/2021 10.98162 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.09106
Tue, 20/07/2021 10.91265 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.09164
Mon, 19/07/2021 10.93306 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.09147
Sun, 18/07/2021 11.01184 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.09081
Sat, 17/07/2021 11.01942 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.09075
Fri, 16/07/2021 11.01280 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.09080
Thu, 15/07/2021 11.05541 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.09045
Wed, 14/07/2021 11.08049 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.09025
Tue, 13/07/2021 11.05124 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.09049
Mon, 12/07/2021 11.10021 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.09009
Sun, 11/07/2021 11.09837 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.09010

Currency Converter;
Convert

...