Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2165
    0.12%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4168
    0.21%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1870.17
    0.17%
  • BTC ~ USD
    44885.05
    0.33%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3374.81
    -1.98%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5103
    -1.78%

1 Pound £ to FJD Exchange rate Live

Pound £ (GBP) and Fijian Dollar (FJD) conversion

Fx Pair:Pound £ (GBP) and Fijian Dollar (FJD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP FJD indicates that how much Pound £ costs in Fijian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from FJD to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and FJD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.24 %
GBP 1 Pound £
=
2.8761 FJD Fijian Dollar
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 03:36 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - FJD) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/FJD Chart

Pound £

GBP - Major RatesRate
GBP/USD 1.4172
GBP/EUR 1.1650
GBP/CHF 1.2786
GBP/JPY 154.7229
GBP/AUD 1.8200
FJD - Major RatesRate
FJD/USD 0.4928
FJD/EUR 0.4050
FJD/GBP 0.3477
FJD/CHF 0.4446
FJD/JPY 53.7955
FJD/AUD 0.6328


Historical Rate - GBP/FJDRateHistorical Rate - FJD/GBPRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 GBP to FJD 2.89041 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 FJD to GBP 0.34597
Sun, 16/05/2021 2.88598 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.34650
Sat, 15/05/2021 2.88679 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.34641
Fri, 14/05/2021 2.88679 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.34641
Thu, 13/05/2021 2.87623 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.34768
Wed, 12/05/2021 2.87284 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.34809
Tue, 11/05/2021 2.89365 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.34558
Mon, 10/05/2021 2.88284 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.34688
Sun, 09/05/2021 2.83475 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.35276
Sat, 08/05/2021 2.83357 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.35291
Fri, 07/05/2021 2.86628 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.34888
Thu, 06/05/2021 2.84758 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.35118
Wed, 05/05/2021 2.83688 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.35250
Tue, 04/05/2021 2.85155 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.35069
Mon, 03/05/2021 2.86276 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.34931
Sun, 02/05/2021 2.81635 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.35507
Sat, 01/05/2021 2.83188 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.35312
Fri, 30/04/2021 2.83032 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.35332

Currency Converter;
Convert

...