Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1801
    0.22%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3814
    0.36%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1797.69
    -0.25%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39866.89
    13.70%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2386.04
    9.73%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6629
    9.48%

1 Euro € to MRO Exchange rate Live

Euro € (EUR) and Mauritania Ouguiya (MRO) conversion

Fx Pair:Euro € (EUR) and Mauritania Ouguiya (MRO) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR MRO indicates that how much Euro € costs in Mauritania Ouguiya currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MRO to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and MRO to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.22 %
EUR 1 Euro €
=
42.8723 MRO Mauritania Ouguiya
Last Update: July 26, 2021 (Today) 20:10 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - MRO) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/MRO Chart

EUR/MRO ~ Calculations
250 EUR to MRO:10,718.08
500 EUR to MRO:21,436.16
1000 EUR to MRO:42,872.32
2000 EUR to MRO:85,744.63
5000 EUR to MRO:214,361.58
10000 EUR to MRO:428,723.15
Euro €

EUR - Major RatesRate
EUR/USD 1.1801
EUR/GBP 0.8544
EUR/CHF 1.0808
EUR/JPY 130.2567
EUR/AUD 1.5997
MRO - Major RatesRate
MRO/USD 0.0275
MRO/EUR 0.0233
MRO/GBP 0.0199
MRO/CHF 0.0252
MRO/JPY 3.0382
MRO/AUD 0.0373


Historical Rate - EUR/MRORateHistorical Rate - MRO/EURRate
Sun, 25/07/2021 1 EUR to MRO 42.77640 Sun, 25/07/2021 1 MRO to EUR 0.02338
Sat, 24/07/2021 42.76130 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.02339
Fri, 23/07/2021 42.77640 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.02338
Thu, 22/07/2021 42.77137 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.02338
Wed, 21/07/2021 42.86726 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.02333
Tue, 20/07/2021 42.80160 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.02336
Mon, 19/07/2021 42.86220 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.02333
Sun, 18/07/2021 42.90269 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.02331
Sat, 17/07/2021 42.88750 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.02332
Fri, 16/07/2021 42.88750 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.02332
Thu, 15/07/2021 42.90776 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.02331
Wed, 14/07/2021 43.02284 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.02324
Tue, 13/07/2021 42.78144 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.02337
Mon, 12/07/2021 43.87525 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.02279
Sun, 11/07/2021 43.11839 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.02319
Sat, 10/07/2021 43.12352 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.02319
Fri, 09/07/2021 43.12864 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.02319
Thu, 08/07/2021 43.00095 Thu, 08/07/2021 0.02326

Currency Converter;
Convert

...