Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2157
    0.05%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4152
    0.10%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1868.95
    0.10%
  • BTC ~ USD
    44332.21
    -0.91%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3355.92
    -2.55%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5082
    -1.92%

1 Euro € to BND Exchange rate Live

Euro € (EUR) and Brunei Dollar (BND) conversion

Fx Pair:Euro € (EUR) and Brunei Dollar (BND) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR BND indicates that how much Euro € costs in Brunei Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BND to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and BND to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.07 %
EUR 1 Euro €
=
1.6239 BND Brunei Dollar
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 01:51 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - BND) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/BND Chart

Euro €

EUR - Major RatesRate
EUR/USD 1.2160
EUR/GBP 0.8592
EUR/CHF 1.0985
EUR/JPY 132.7791
EUR/AUD 1.5630
BND - Major RatesRate
BND/USD 0.7488
BND/EUR 0.6158
BND/GBP 0.5291
BND/CHF 0.6765
BND/JPY 81.7653
BND/AUD 0.9625


Historical Rate - EUR/BNDRateHistorical Rate - BND/EURRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 EUR to BND 1.62391 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 BND to EUR 0.61580
Sun, 16/05/2021 1.61987 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.61733
Sat, 15/05/2021 1.61987 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.61733
Fri, 14/05/2021 1.61948 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.61748
Thu, 13/05/2021 1.61322 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.61988
Wed, 12/05/2021 1.60389 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.62348
Tue, 11/05/2021 1.61121 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.62065
Mon, 10/05/2021 1.60811 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.62185
Sun, 09/05/2021 1.60735 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.62214
Sat, 08/05/2021 1.60715 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.62222
Fri, 07/05/2021 1.62006 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.61726
Thu, 06/05/2021 1.61049 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.62093
Wed, 05/05/2021 1.60269 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.62395
Tue, 04/05/2021 1.60533 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.62292
Mon, 03/05/2021 1.60374 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.62354
Sun, 02/05/2021 1.60063 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.62475
Sat, 01/05/2021 1.59873 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.62550
Fri, 30/04/2021 1.60012 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.62495

Currency Converter;
Convert

...