Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1886
    0.01%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3961
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1828.32
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39739.12
    -0.04%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2314.67
    -0.00%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7172
    0.25%

1 Euro € to BND Exchange rate Live

Euro € (EUR) and Brunei Dollar (BND) conversion

Fx Pair:Euro € (EUR) and Brunei Dollar (BND) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR BND indicates that how much Euro € costs in Brunei Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BND to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and BND to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
EUR 1 Euro €
=
1.6098 BND Brunei Dollar
Last Update: July 29, 2021 (Today) 22:02 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - BND) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/BND Chart

Euro €

EUR - Major RatesRate
EUR/USD 1.1885
EUR/GBP 0.8513
EUR/CHF 1.0770
EUR/JPY 130.1206
EUR/AUD 1.6073
BND - Major RatesRate
BND/USD 0.7383
BND/EUR 0.6212
BND/GBP 0.5288
BND/CHF 0.6690
BND/JPY 80.8295
BND/AUD 0.9984


Historical Rate - EUR/BNDRateHistorical Rate - BND/EURRate
Thu, 29/07/2021 1 EUR to BND 1.61020 Thu, 29/07/2021 1 BND to EUR 0.62104
Wed, 28/07/2021 1.61107 Wed, 28/07/2021 0.62071
Tue, 27/07/2021 1.60832 Tue, 27/07/2021 0.62177
Mon, 26/07/2021 1.60576 Mon, 26/07/2021 0.62276
Sun, 25/07/2021 1.60026 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.62490
Sat, 24/07/2021 1.59969 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.62512
Fri, 23/07/2021 1.60108 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.62458
Thu, 22/07/2021 1.60207 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.62419
Wed, 21/07/2021 1.61392 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.61961
Tue, 20/07/2021 1.61180 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.62042
Mon, 19/07/2021 1.60677 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.62237
Sun, 18/07/2021 1.59943 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.62522
Sat, 17/07/2021 1.59887 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.62544
Fri, 16/07/2021 1.59946 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.62521
Thu, 15/07/2021 1.59868 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.62552
Wed, 14/07/2021 1.60386 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.62350
Tue, 13/07/2021 1.59279 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.62783
Mon, 12/07/2021 1.60382 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.62351

Currency Converter;
Convert

...