Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1878
    0.53%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3957
    0.57%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1822.99
    1.32%
  • BTC ~ USD
    40432.06
    6.03%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2317.55
    3.22%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7114
    10.55%

1 Euro € to ANG Exchange rate Live

Euro € (EUR) and Netherlands Antillean Guilder (ANG) conversion

Fx Pair:Euro € (EUR) and Netherlands Antillean Guilder (ANG) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR ANG indicates that how much Euro € costs in Netherlands Antillean Guilder currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ANG to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and ANG to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.18 %
EUR 1 Euro €
=
2.1250 ANG Netherlands Antillean Guilder
Last Update: July 29, 2021 (Today) 11:25 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - ANG) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/ANG Chart

Euro €

EUR - Major RatesRate
EUR/USD 1.1878
EUR/GBP 0.8513
EUR/CHF 1.0789
EUR/JPY 130.4448
EUR/AUD 1.6047
ANG - Major RatesRate
ANG/USD 0.5590
ANG/EUR 0.4706
ANG/GBP 0.4006
ANG/CHF 0.5077
ANG/JPY 61.3871
ANG/AUD 0.7552


Historical Rate - EUR/ANGRateHistorical Rate - ANG/EURRate
Wed, 28/07/2021 1 EUR to ANG 2.12676 Wed, 28/07/2021 1 ANG to EUR 0.47020
Tue, 27/07/2021 2.12185 Tue, 27/07/2021 0.47129
Mon, 26/07/2021 2.11910 Mon, 26/07/2021 0.47190
Sun, 25/07/2021 2.11221 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.47344
Sat, 24/07/2021 2.11146 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.47361
Fri, 23/07/2021 2.11327 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.47320
Thu, 22/07/2021 2.11408 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.47302
Wed, 21/07/2021 2.11776 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.47220
Tue, 20/07/2021 2.11510 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.47279
Mon, 19/07/2021 2.11774 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.47220
Sun, 18/07/2021 2.11927 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.47186
Sat, 17/07/2021 2.11852 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.47203
Fri, 16/07/2021 2.11923 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.47187
Thu, 15/07/2021 2.11988 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.47172
Wed, 14/07/2021 2.12368 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.47088
Tue, 13/07/2021 2.11481 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.47286
Mon, 12/07/2021 2.12795 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.46994
Sun, 11/07/2021 2.12801 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.46992

Currency Converter;
Convert

...