Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2164
    0.11%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4168
    0.21%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1870.07
    0.16%
  • BTC ~ USD
    44885.05
    0.33%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3374.81
    -1.98%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5103
    -1.78%

1 Euro € to ANG Exchange rate Live

Euro € (EUR) and Netherlands Antillean Guilder (ANG) conversion

Fx Pair:Euro € (EUR) and Netherlands Antillean Guilder (ANG) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR ANG indicates that how much Euro € costs in Netherlands Antillean Guilder currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ANG to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and ANG to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.11 %
EUR 1 Euro €
=
2.1839 ANG Netherlands Antillean Guilder
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 03:40 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - ANG) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/ANG Chart

Euro €

EUR - Major RatesRate
EUR/USD 1.2164
EUR/GBP 0.8585
EUR/CHF 1.0976
EUR/JPY 132.8008
EUR/AUD 1.5620
ANG - Major RatesRate
ANG/USD 0.5570
ANG/EUR 0.4579
ANG/GBP 0.3931
ANG/CHF 0.5026
ANG/JPY 60.8085
ANG/AUD 0.7152


Historical Rate - EUR/ANGRateHistorical Rate - ANG/EURRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 EUR to ANG 2.18312 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 ANG to EUR 0.45806
Sun, 16/05/2021 2.17986 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.45875
Sat, 15/05/2021 2.17986 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.45875
Fri, 14/05/2021 2.17933 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.45886
Thu, 13/05/2021 2.16856 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.46114
Wed, 12/05/2021 2.16697 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.46147
Tue, 11/05/2021 2.18170 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.45836
Mon, 10/05/2021 2.17980 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.45876
Sun, 09/05/2021 2.16713 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.46144
Sat, 08/05/2021 2.16687 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.46150
Fri, 07/05/2021 2.18425 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.45782
Thu, 06/05/2021 2.16562 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.46176
Wed, 05/05/2021 2.15460 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.46412
Tue, 04/05/2021 2.18592 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.45747
Mon, 03/05/2021 2.19542 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.45549
Sun, 02/05/2021 2.18934 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.45676
Sat, 01/05/2021 2.18724 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.45720
Fri, 30/04/2021 2.18750 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.45714

Currency Converter;
Convert

...