Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1786
    0.09%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3789
    0.18%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1802.22
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38286.40
    10.13%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2327.09
    7.44%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6519
    7.95%

1 Koruna to STD Exchange rate Live

Koruna (CZK) and Sao Tome And Principe Dobra (STD) conversion

Fx Pair:Koruna (CZK) and Sao Tome And Principe Dobra (STD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CZK STD indicates that how much Koruna costs in Sao Tome And Principe Dobra currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from STD to CZK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CZK and STD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.06 %
CZK 1 Koruna
=
0.9750 STD Sao Tome And Principe Dobra
Last Update: July 26, 2021 (Today) 14:28 - (1 minute ago)
(CZK - STD) Rate is updated each minute.

CZK/STD Chart


CZK - Major RatesRate
CZK/USD 0.0460
CZK/EUR 0.0390
CZK/GBP 0.0333
CZK/CHF 0.0422
CZK/JPY 5.0707
CZK/AUD 0.0625
STD - Major RatesRate
STD/USD 0.0471
STD/EUR 0.0400
STD/GBP 0.0342
STD/CHF 0.0433
STD/JPY 5.2006
STD/AUD 0.0641


Historical Rate - CZK/STDRateHistorical Rate - STD/CZKRate
Sun, 25/07/2021 1 CZK to STD 0.97504 Sun, 25/07/2021 1 STD to CZK 1.02560
Sat, 24/07/2021 0.97488 Sat, 24/07/2021 1.02577
Fri, 23/07/2021 0.97438 Fri, 23/07/2021 1.02629
Thu, 22/07/2021 0.97559 Thu, 22/07/2021 1.02502
Wed, 21/07/2021 0.98807 Wed, 21/07/2021 1.01207
Tue, 20/07/2021 0.97467 Tue, 20/07/2021 1.02599
Mon, 19/07/2021 0.97205 Mon, 19/07/2021 1.02875
Sun, 18/07/2021 0.97941 Sun, 18/07/2021 1.02102
Sat, 17/07/2021 0.97922 Sat, 17/07/2021 1.02122
Fri, 16/07/2021 0.97870 Fri, 16/07/2021 1.02176
Thu, 15/07/2021 0.97781 Thu, 15/07/2021 1.02269
Wed, 14/07/2021 0.97762 Wed, 14/07/2021 1.02289
Tue, 13/07/2021 0.97509 Tue, 13/07/2021 1.02555
Mon, 12/07/2021 0.97430 Mon, 12/07/2021 1.02638
Sun, 11/07/2021 0.97096 Sun, 11/07/2021 1.02991
Sat, 10/07/2021 0.97146 Sat, 10/07/2021 1.02938
Fri, 09/07/2021 0.97094 Fri, 09/07/2021 1.02993
Thu, 08/07/2021 0.96704 Thu, 08/07/2021 1.03408

Currency Converter;
Convert

...