Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1802
    0.24%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3812
    0.34%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1797.56
    -0.26%
  • BTC ~ USD
    40167.41
    14.34%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2413.24
    10.75%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6766
    11.30%

1 Chinese Yuan to MDL Exchange rate Live

Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Moldovan Leu (MDL) conversion

Fx Pair:Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Moldovan Leu (MDL) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY MDL indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Moldovan Leu currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MDL to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and MDL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.51 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
2.7788 MDL Moldovan Leu
Last Update: July 26, 2021 (Today) 20:38 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - MDL) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/MDL Chart


CNY - Major RatesRate
CNY/USD 0.1542
CNY/EUR 0.1307
CNY/GBP 0.1116
CNY/CHF 0.1412
CNY/JPY 17.0196
CNY/AUD 0.2089
MDL - Major RatesRate
MDL/USD 0.0555
MDL/EUR 0.0470
MDL/GBP 0.0402
MDL/CHF 0.0508
MDL/JPY 6.1248
MDL/AUD 0.0752


Historical Rate - CNY/MDLRateHistorical Rate - MDL/CNYRate
Sun, 25/07/2021 1 CNY to MDL 2.79308 Sun, 25/07/2021 1 MDL to CNY 0.35803
Sat, 24/07/2021 2.79308 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.35803
Fri, 23/07/2021 2.79520 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.35776
Thu, 22/07/2021 2.79863 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.35732
Wed, 21/07/2021 2.79501 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.35778
Tue, 20/07/2021 2.77467 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.36040
Mon, 19/07/2021 2.76530 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.36162
Sun, 18/07/2021 2.77658 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.36016
Sat, 17/07/2021 2.77658 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.36016
Fri, 16/07/2021 2.77786 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.35999
Thu, 15/07/2021 2.78555 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.35900
Wed, 14/07/2021 2.78834 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.35864
Tue, 13/07/2021 2.78573 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.35897
Mon, 12/07/2021 2.78256 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.35938
Sun, 11/07/2021 2.78517 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.35904
Sat, 10/07/2021 2.78517 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.35904
Fri, 09/07/2021 2.78948 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.35849
Thu, 08/07/2021 2.77335 Thu, 08/07/2021 0.36057

Currency Converter;
Convert

...