Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2145
    0.02%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1843.28
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    47799.10
    -2.88%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3723.85
    -7.24%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4690
    7.60%

1 Swiss Franc to RWF Exchange rate Live

Swiss Franc (CHF) and Rwandan Franc (RWF) conversion

Fx Pair:Swiss Franc (CHF) and Rwandan Franc (RWF) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF RWF indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Rwandan Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from RWF to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and RWF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
1,089.6640 RWF Rwandan Franc
Last Update: May 15, 2021 (Today) 21:03 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - RWF) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/RWF Chart


CHF - Major RatesRate
CHF/USD 1.1090
CHF/EUR 0.9132
CHF/GBP 0.7866
CHF/JPY 121.2937
CHF/AUD 1.4263
RWF - Major RatesRate
RWF/USD 0.0010
RWF/EUR 0.0008
RWF/GBP 0.0007
RWF/CHF 0.0009
RWF/JPY 0.1113
RWF/AUD 0.0013


Historical Rate - CHF/RWFRateHistorical Rate - RWF/CHFRate
Sat, 15/05/2021 1 CHF to RWF 1 089.66397 Sat, 15/05/2021 1 RWF to CHF 0.00092
Fri, 14/05/2021 1 089.06008 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.00092
Thu, 13/05/2021 1 093.37383 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.00091
Wed, 12/05/2021 1 084.25977 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.00092
Tue, 11/05/2021 1 095.43040 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.00091
Mon, 10/05/2021 1 093.52798 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.00091
Sun, 09/05/2021 1 103.10926 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.00091
Sat, 08/05/2021 1 103.10926 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.00091
Fri, 07/05/2021 1 090.75266 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.00092
Thu, 06/05/2021 1 081.86523 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.00092
Wed, 05/05/2021 1 081.10624 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.00092
Tue, 04/05/2021 1 099.92339 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.00091
Mon, 03/05/2021 1 102.69914 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.00091
Sun, 02/05/2021 1 100.40512 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.00091
Sat, 01/05/2021 1 100.52562 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.00091
Fri, 30/04/2021 1 099.68268 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.00091
Thu, 29/04/2021 1 106.21904 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.00090
Wed, 28/04/2021 1 105.24579 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.00090

Currency Converter;
Convert

...