Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2145
    0.00%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1843.28
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    46695.80
    -3.48%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3574.85
    -6.27%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4605
    -2.42%

1 Swiss Franc to HNL Exchange rate Live

Swiss Franc (CHF) and Honduran Lempira (HNL) conversion

Fx Pair:Swiss Franc (CHF) and Honduran Lempira (HNL) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF HNL indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Honduran Lempira currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HNL to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and HNL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
26.7839 HNL Honduran Lempira
Last Update: May 16, 2021 (Today) 19:43 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - HNL) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/HNL Chart


CHF - Major RatesRate
CHF/USD 1.1090
CHF/EUR 0.9132
CHF/GBP 0.7866
CHF/JPY 121.2937
CHF/AUD 1.4263
HNL - Major RatesRate
HNL/USD 0.0414
HNL/EUR 0.0341
HNL/GBP 0.0294
HNL/CHF 0.0373
HNL/JPY 4.5286
HNL/AUD 0.0533


Historical Rate - CHF/HNLRateHistorical Rate - HNL/CHFRate
Sat, 15/05/2021 1 CHF to HNL 26.78385 Sat, 15/05/2021 1 HNL to CHF 0.03734
Fri, 14/05/2021 26.76901 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.03736
Thu, 13/05/2021 26.61513 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.03757
Wed, 12/05/2021 26.52724 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.03770
Tue, 11/05/2021 26.66519 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.03750
Mon, 10/05/2021 26.78308 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.03734
Sun, 09/05/2021 26.45048 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.03781
Sat, 08/05/2021 26.45048 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.03781
Fri, 07/05/2021 26.78308 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.03734
Thu, 06/05/2021 26.48205 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.03776
Wed, 05/05/2021 26.42519 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.03784
Tue, 04/05/2021 26.33140 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.03798
Mon, 03/05/2021 26.40992 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.03786
Sun, 02/05/2021 26.35607 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.03794
Sat, 01/05/2021 26.35896 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.03794
Fri, 30/04/2021 26.33877 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.03797
Thu, 29/04/2021 26.49642 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.03774
Wed, 28/04/2021 26.48741 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.03775

Currency Converter;
Convert

...