Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1770
    0.00%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3748
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1802.19
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    34379.31
    1.34%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2153.91
    0.34%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.5973
    -0.71%

1 Canadian Dollar to VUV Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Vanuatu Vatu (VUV) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Vanuatu Vatu (VUV) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD VUV indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Vanuatu Vatu currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from VUV to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and VUV to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
89.9180 VUV Vanuatu Vatu
Last Update: July 25, 2021 (Today) 19:13 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - VUV) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/VUV Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.7957
CAD/EUR 0.6761
CAD/GBP 0.5788
CAD/CHF 0.7318
CAD/JPY 87.9705
CAD/AUD 1.0804
VUV - Major RatesRate
VUV/USD 0.0088
VUV/EUR 0.0075
VUV/GBP 0.0064
VUV/CHF 0.0081
VUV/JPY 0.9783
VUV/AUD 0.0120


Historical Rate - CAD/VUVRateHistorical Rate - VUV/CADRate
Sat, 24/07/2021 1 CAD to VUV 89.91804 Sat, 24/07/2021 1 VUV to CAD 0.01112
Fri, 23/07/2021 89.91088 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.01112
Thu, 22/07/2021 89.92519 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.01112
Wed, 21/07/2021 89.37609 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.01119
Tue, 20/07/2021 88.46215 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.01130
Mon, 19/07/2021 87.53921 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.01142
Sun, 18/07/2021 88.39052 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.01131
Sat, 17/07/2021 88.39052 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.01131
Fri, 16/07/2021 88.41154 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.01131
Thu, 15/07/2021 88.11111 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.01135
Wed, 14/07/2021 89.15094 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.01122
Tue, 13/07/2021 89.45687 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.01118
Mon, 12/07/2021 89.91651 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.01112
Sun, 11/07/2021 89.94539 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.01112
Sat, 10/07/2021 89.94539 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.01112
Fri, 09/07/2021 89.93817 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.01112
Thu, 08/07/2021 88.58579 Thu, 08/07/2021 0.01129
Wed, 07/07/2021 88.90935 Wed, 07/07/2021 0.01125

Currency Converter;
Convert

...