Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2209
    0.47%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4194
    0.40%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1864.00
    -0.16%
  • BTC ~ USD
    43283.66
    -3.36%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3318.55
    -3.71%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5614
    1.55%

1 Canadian Dollar to STD Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Sao Tome And Principe Dobra (STD) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Sao Tome And Principe Dobra (STD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD STD indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Sao Tome And Principe Dobra currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from STD to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and STD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.11 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
19.0856 STD Sao Tome And Principe Dobra
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 15:17 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - STD) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/STD Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.8295
CAD/EUR 0.6794
CAD/GBP 0.5844
CAD/CHF 0.7443
CAD/JPY 90.3753
CAD/AUD 1.0659
STD - Major RatesRate
STD/USD 0.0435
STD/EUR 0.0356
STD/GBP 0.0306
STD/CHF 0.0390
STD/JPY 4.7353
STD/AUD 0.0558


Historical Rate - CAD/STDRateHistorical Rate - STD/CADRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 CAD to STD 19.07136 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 STD to CAD 0.05243
Sun, 16/05/2021 19.00520 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.05262
Sat, 15/05/2021 19.00520 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.05262
Fri, 14/05/2021 18.99422 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.05265
Thu, 13/05/2021 18.91926 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.05286
Wed, 12/05/2021 18.97073 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.05271
Tue, 11/05/2021 19.02563 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.05256
Mon, 10/05/2021 19.02878 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.05255
Sun, 09/05/2021 18.97073 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.05271
Sat, 08/05/2021 18.97073 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.05271
Fri, 07/05/2021 18.95667 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.05275
Thu, 06/05/2021 18.91148 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.05288
Wed, 05/05/2021 18.74967 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.05333
Tue, 04/05/2021 18.69028 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.05350
Mon, 03/05/2021 18.73899 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.05336
Sun, 02/05/2021 18.72374 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.05341
Sat, 01/05/2021 18.72526 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.05340
Fri, 30/04/2021 18.72526 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.05340

Currency Converter;
Convert

...