Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2142
    0.50%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.35%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1843.52
    0.92%
  • BTC ~ USD
    49399.20
    0.36%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3980.78
    6.69%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.3551
    4.39%

1 Canadian Dollar to NIO Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Nicaraguan Cordoba (NIO) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Nicaraguan Cordoba (NIO) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD NIO indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Nicaraguan Cordoba currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from NIO to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and NIO to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.57 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
29.0717 NIO Nicaraguan Cordoba
Last Update: May 14, 2021 (Today) 21:41 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - NIO) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/NIO Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.8259
CAD/EUR 0.6802
CAD/GBP 0.5858
CAD/CHF 0.7450
CAD/JPY 90.3299
CAD/AUD 1.0608
NIO - Major RatesRate
NIO/USD 0.0284
NIO/EUR 0.0234
NIO/GBP 0.0202
NIO/CHF 0.0256
NIO/JPY 3.1071
NIO/AUD 0.0365


Historical Rate - CAD/NIORateHistorical Rate - NIO/CADRate
Fri, 14/05/2021 1 CAD to NIO 29.05729 Fri, 14/05/2021 1 NIO to CAD 0.03441
Thu, 13/05/2021 28.90314 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.03460
Wed, 12/05/2021 29.02135 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.03446
Tue, 11/05/2021 29.06565 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.03440
Mon, 10/05/2021 29.09527 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.03437
Sun, 09/05/2021 28.57903 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.03499
Sat, 08/05/2021 28.57903 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.03499
Fri, 07/05/2021 28.96853 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.03452
Thu, 06/05/2021 28.89948 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.03460
Wed, 05/05/2021 28.66037 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.03489
Tue, 04/05/2021 28.42986 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.03517
Mon, 03/05/2021 28.50395 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.03508
Sun, 02/05/2021 28.48076 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.03511
Sat, 01/05/2021 28.48307 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.03511
Fri, 30/04/2021 28.48307 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.03511
Thu, 29/04/2021 29.15784 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.03430
Wed, 28/04/2021 28.41832 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.03519
Tue, 27/04/2021 28.22808 Tue, 27/04/2021 0.03543

Currency Converter;
Convert

...