Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2143
    0.51%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4100
    0.37%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1841.99
    0.83%
  • BTC ~ USD
    50421.10
    2.38%
  • ETH ~ USD
    4075.20
    8.85%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.3988
    7.37%

1 Canadian Dollar to MVR Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Maldivian Rufiyaa (MVR) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Maldivian Rufiyaa (MVR) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD MVR indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Maldivian Rufiyaa currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MVR to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and MVR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.53 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
12.7568 MVR Maldivian Rufiyaa
Last Update: May 14, 2021 (Today) 20:06 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - MVR) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/MVR Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.8256
CAD/EUR 0.6798
CAD/GBP 0.5855
CAD/CHF 0.7449
CAD/JPY 90.2869
CAD/AUD 1.0608
MVR - Major RatesRate
MVR/USD 0.0647
MVR/EUR 0.0533
MVR/GBP 0.0459
MVR/CHF 0.0584
MVR/JPY 7.0776
MVR/AUD 0.0832


Historical Rate - CAD/MVRRateHistorical Rate - MVR/CADRate
Thu, 13/05/2021 1 CAD to MVR 12.68788 Thu, 13/05/2021 1 MVR to CAD 0.07882
Wed, 12/05/2021 651.43417 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.00154
Tue, 11/05/2021 653.31941 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.00153
Mon, 10/05/2021 653.42747 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.00153
Sun, 09/05/2021 12.80435 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.07810
Sat, 08/05/2021 12.80435 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.07810
Fri, 07/05/2021 12.64706 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.07907
Thu, 06/05/2021 12.52651 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.07983
Wed, 05/05/2021 12.50896 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.07994
Tue, 04/05/2021 12.59037 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.07943
Mon, 03/05/2021 12.62318 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.07922
Sun, 02/05/2021 12.61291 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.07928
Sat, 01/05/2021 12.61393 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.07928
Fri, 30/04/2021 12.61393 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.07928
Thu, 29/04/2021 12.62421 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.07921
Wed, 28/04/2021 12.58525 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.07946
Tue, 27/04/2021 12.50101 Tue, 27/04/2021 0.07999
Mon, 26/04/2021 12.50202 Mon, 26/04/2021 0.07999

Currency Converter;
Convert

...