Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1875
    0.51%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3953
    0.54%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1822.32
    1.29%
  • BTC ~ USD
    40347.85
    5.84%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2315.27
    3.12%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7102
    10.40%

1 Canadian Dollar to MUR Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Mauritian Rupee (MUR) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Mauritian Rupee (MUR) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD MUR indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Mauritian Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MUR to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and MUR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +1.33 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
34.2477 MUR Mauritian Rupee
Last Update: July 29, 2021 (Today) 11:11 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - MUR) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/MUR Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.8021
CAD/EUR 0.6754
CAD/GBP 0.5748
CAD/CHF 0.7286
CAD/JPY 88.1003
CAD/AUD 1.0837
MUR - Major RatesRate
MUR/USD 0.0234
MUR/EUR 0.0197
MUR/GBP 0.0168
MUR/CHF 0.0213
MUR/JPY 2.5724
MUR/AUD 0.0316


Historical Rate - CAD/MURRateHistorical Rate - MUR/CADRate
Wed, 28/07/2021 1 CAD to MUR 33.91701 Wed, 28/07/2021 1 MUR to CAD 0.02948
Tue, 27/07/2021 33.83100 Tue, 27/07/2021 0.02956
Mon, 26/07/2021 34.12262 Mon, 26/07/2021 0.02931
Sun, 25/07/2021 34.29617 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.02916
Sat, 24/07/2021 34.29617 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.02916
Fri, 23/07/2021 34.29702 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.02916
Thu, 22/07/2021 34.05380 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.02937
Wed, 21/07/2021 33.82142 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.02957
Tue, 20/07/2021 33.55497 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.02980
Mon, 19/07/2021 33.57277 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.02979
Sun, 18/07/2021 34.08186 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.02934
Sat, 17/07/2021 34.08186 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.02934
Fri, 16/07/2021 34.08481 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.02934
Thu, 15/07/2021 34.13056 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.02930
Wed, 14/07/2021 34.41957 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.02905
Tue, 13/07/2021 34.38411 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.02908
Mon, 12/07/2021 34.12259 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.02931
Sun, 11/07/2021 34.13106 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.02930

Currency Converter;
Convert

...