Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2145
    0.00%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1843.28
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    48239.48
    -0.16%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3794.04
    -0.13%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4901
    -0.39%

1 Canadian Dollar to MOP Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Macau Pataca (MOP) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Macau Pataca (MOP) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD MOP indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Macau Pataca currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MOP to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and MOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
6.6068 MOP Macau Pataca
Last Update: May 15, 2021 (Today) 22:04 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - MOP) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/MOP Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.8260
CAD/EUR 0.6801
CAD/GBP 0.5859
CAD/CHF 0.7448
CAD/JPY 90.3366
CAD/AUD 1.0623
MOP - Major RatesRate
MOP/USD 0.1250
MOP/EUR 0.1029
MOP/GBP 0.0887
MOP/CHF 0.1127
MOP/JPY 13.6734
MOP/AUD 0.1608


Historical Rate - CAD/MOPRateHistorical Rate - MOP/CADRate
Sat, 15/05/2021 1 CAD to MOP 6.60676 Sat, 15/05/2021 1 MOP to CAD 0.15136
Fri, 14/05/2021 6.60294 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.15145
Thu, 13/05/2021 6.57737 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.15204
Wed, 12/05/2021 6.59444 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.15164
Tue, 11/05/2021 6.61535 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.15116
Mon, 10/05/2021 6.61768 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.15111
Sun, 09/05/2021 6.54662 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.15275
Sat, 08/05/2021 6.54662 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.15275
Fri, 07/05/2021 6.59029 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.15174
Thu, 06/05/2021 6.57730 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.15204
Wed, 05/05/2021 6.52168 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.15333
Tue, 04/05/2021 6.50556 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.15371
Mon, 03/05/2021 6.52089 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.15335
Sun, 02/05/2021 6.51640 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.15346
Sat, 01/05/2021 6.51693 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.15345
Fri, 30/04/2021 6.51693 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.15345
Thu, 29/04/2021 6.51979 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.15338
Wed, 28/04/2021 6.50130 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.15382

Currency Converter;
Convert

...