Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2145
    0.00%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4094
    -0.06%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1845.12
    0.10%
  • BTC ~ USD
    46177.48
    3.91%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3548.86
    4.80%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4327
    3.65%

1 Canadian Dollar to HNL Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Honduran Lempira (HNL) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Honduran Lempira (HNL) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD HNL indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Honduran Lempira currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HNL to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and HNL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.07 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
19.9348 HNL Honduran Lempira
Last Update: May 17, 2021 (Today) 01:14 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - HNL) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/HNL Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.8254
CAD/EUR 0.6797
CAD/GBP 0.5857
CAD/CHF 0.7444
CAD/JPY 90.3578
CAD/AUD 1.0620
HNL - Major RatesRate
HNL/USD 0.0414
HNL/EUR 0.0341
HNL/GBP 0.0294
HNL/CHF 0.0373
HNL/JPY 4.5327
HNL/AUD 0.0533


Historical Rate - CAD/HNLRateHistorical Rate - HNL/CADRate
Sun, 16/05/2021 1 CAD to HNL 19.94796 Sun, 16/05/2021 1 HNL to CAD 0.05013
Sat, 15/05/2021 19.94796 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.05013
Fri, 14/05/2021 19.93644 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.05016
Thu, 13/05/2021 19.81582 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.05046
Wed, 12/05/2021 19.86973 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.05033
Tue, 11/05/2021 19.92724 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.05018
Mon, 10/05/2021 19.95220 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.05012
Sun, 09/05/2021 19.63995 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.05092
Sat, 08/05/2021 19.63995 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.05092
Fri, 07/05/2021 19.87659 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.05031
Thu, 06/05/2021 19.76740 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.05059
Wed, 05/05/2021 19.65955 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.05087
Tue, 04/05/2021 19.54269 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.05117
Mon, 03/05/2021 19.60257 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.05101
Sun, 02/05/2021 19.58744 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.05105
Sat, 01/05/2021 19.58903 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.05105
Fri, 30/04/2021 19.58903 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.05105
Thu, 29/04/2021 19.60580 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.05101

Currency Converter;
Convert

...