Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2114
    -0.10%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4096
    0.08%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1860.15
    0.07%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38816.00
    -2.78%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2410.56
    -4.65%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8371
    -3.98%

1 Australian Dollar to LTL Exchange rate Live

Australian Dollar (AUD) and Litas (LTL) conversion

Fx Pair:Australian Dollar (AUD) and Litas (LTL) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD LTL indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Litas currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LTL to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and LTL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.21 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
2.3486 LTL Litas
Last Update: June 16, 2021 (Today) 18:33 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - LTL) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/LTL Chart


AUD - Major RatesRate
AUD/USD 0.7704
AUD/EUR 0.6360
AUD/GBP 0.5465
AUD/CHF 0.6927
AUD/JPY 84.6572
LTL - Major RatesRate
LTL/USD 0.3280
LTL/EUR 0.2708
LTL/GBP 0.2327
LTL/CHF 0.2949
LTL/JPY 36.0460
LTL/AUD 0.4258


Historical Rate - AUD/LTLRateHistorical Rate - LTL/AUDRate
Tue, 15/06/2021 1 AUD to LTL 2.34263 Tue, 15/06/2021 1 LTL to AUD 0.42687
Mon, 14/06/2021 2.35130 Mon, 14/06/2021 0.42530
Sun, 13/06/2021 2.34859 Sun, 13/06/2021 0.42579
Sat, 12/06/2021 2.34967 Sat, 12/06/2021 0.42559
Fri, 11/06/2021 2.34913 Fri, 11/06/2021 0.42569
Thu, 10/06/2021 2.36388 Thu, 10/06/2021 0.42303
Wed, 09/06/2021 2.35585 Wed, 09/06/2021 0.42448
Tue, 08/06/2021 2.35986 Tue, 08/06/2021 0.42375
Mon, 07/06/2021 2.36572 Mon, 07/06/2021 0.42270
Sun, 06/06/2021 2.35894 Sun, 06/06/2021 0.42392
Sat, 05/06/2021 2.35894 Sat, 05/06/2021 0.42392
Fri, 04/06/2021 2.36095 Fri, 04/06/2021 0.42356
Thu, 03/06/2021 2.33456 Thu, 03/06/2021 0.42835
Wed, 02/06/2021 2.36407 Wed, 02/06/2021 0.42300
Tue, 01/06/2021 2.36480 Tue, 01/06/2021 0.42287
Mon, 31/05/2021 2.35803 Mon, 31/05/2021 0.42408
Sun, 30/05/2021 2.35058 Sun, 30/05/2021 0.42543
Sat, 29/05/2021 2.35076 Sat, 29/05/2021 0.42539

Currency Converter;
Convert

...